Head Office:
3919 E Guasti Rd, Unit A
Ontario, CA 91761
Tel: 909 498 4691, Fax:909 354 3778

President 
Hans Chen
Tel:909 908 5638
Email: hans@borchenorthamerica.com

Customer Service/Sales/Shipping/Parts Dept.:
Andrew Pelayo
Tel: 909 908 5285
Email: pelayo@borchenorthamerica.com

Accounting Dept:
Cindy Wang
Tel: 909 908 4983
Email: cindy@borchenorthamerica.com

Service Tech:

1/ Volcano Zhang (La, CA)

Tel:909 908 7765

volcano@borch-machinery.com

 

2/Hyman Han (La, CA)
Tel: 909 908 5881
Email: hyman@borchenorthamerica.com

 

3/Rafael Torres (Texas)

Tel: 909 908 7569

Email:Rafael@borchenorthamerica.com

 

4/Saeed Rahmatyan (Toronto, Canada)

Tel: 647 222 9081

Email: saeed@borchenorthamerica.com

 


Factory support: (Anna/Jeff/Volcano/Gabriel)

Anna: anna@borch-machinery.com

Jeff: 0118618926186926, jeff@borch-machinery.com 

Gabriel: gabriel@borch-machinery.com 

Fast Delivery Across North America

North American Service and Support

North American Parts Warehousing

Unbeatable Pricing on Premium Machines