Head Office:
3919 E Guasti Rd, Unit A
Ontario, CA 91761
Tel: 909 498 4691, Fax:909 354 3778

President 
Hans Chen
Tel:909 908 5638
Email: hans@borchenorthamerica.com

Customer Service/Sales/Shipping/Parts Dept.:

Zoe Zhou
Tel: 909 908 5881
Email: zoe@borchenorthamerica.com

Accounting Dept:
Cindy Wang
Tel: 909 908 4983
Email: cindy@borchenorthamerica.com

Service Technicians:

1) Volcano (California, USA)
Tel: 909 908 7765
Email:service@borchenorthamerica.com

 

2) Aaron Zhou (California, USA)
Tel: 909 908 7336
Email: aaron@borchenorthamerica.com


Factory support:

Anna: anna@borch-machinery.com

Gabriel: gabriel@borch-machinery.com 

Jeff: (tel) 0118618926186926, jeff@borch-machinery.com 

Volcano:  volcano@borch-machinery.com

Hyman: Hyman@borch-machinery.com

Fast Delivery Across North America

North American Service and Support

North American Parts Warehousing

Unbeatable Pricing on Premium Machines