Head Office:
10825 7th st, Unit D
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tel: 909 498 4691, Fax:909 354 3778

President 
Hans Chen
Tel:909 908 5638
Email: hans@borchenorthamerica.com

Customer Service/Sales/Shipping/Parts Dept.:

Zoe Zhou
Tel: 909 908 5881
Email: zoe@borchenorthamerica.com

Accounting Dept:
Cindy Wang
Tel: 909 908 4983
Email: cindy@borchenorthamerica.com

Service Technicians:

1/Jeff Ren (Service Manager)

Tel:909 908 5285

Email:Jeff@borchenorthamerica.com

2/ Volcano (California, USA)
Tel: 909 908 7765
Email:service@borchenorthamerica.com

3/ Aaron Zhou (California, USA)
Tel: 909 908 7336
Email: aaron@borchenorthamerica.com

4/ Hyman Han

Tel: 909 908 7765

Email: service@borchenorthamerica.com

5/ Bill Hartwick

416-709-4454

bill@filterspecialties.com

6/Darshan Bhagat

Tel:6477236261

Email: service@borchenorthamerica.com

7/Gary Zilber

Tel:909 908 5798

Gary@borchenorthamerica.com

8/ Saeed Rahmatyan

Tel:647 222 9081

Saeedtyan@gmail.com

9/ Mike Briggs

832 920 0865

 

 

Factory support:

Anna: anna@borch-machinery.com

Gabriel: gabriel@borch-machinery.com 

Volcano:  volcano@borch-machinery.com

Hyman: Hyman@borch-machinery.com

Fast Delivery Across North America

North American Service and Support

North American Parts Warehousing

Unbeatable Pricing on Premium Machines