Head Office:
10825 7th st, Unit D
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Tel: 909 498 4691, Fax:909 354 3778

President 
Hans Chen
Tel:909 908 5638
Email: hans@borchenorthamerica.com;and    borchusa@gmail.com

Customer Service/Sales/Shipping/Parts Dept.:

Zoe Zhou
Tel: 909 908 5881
Email: zoe@borchenorthamerica.com

Accounting Dept:
Cindy Wang
Tel: 909 498 4691, 909 828 4321
Email: cindy@borchenorthamerica.com  or  borchena@yahoo.com

Service Technicians:

1/Jeff  Ren (Service Manager)

Tel:909 908 5285

Email:Jeff@borchenorthamerica.com

2/ Hayes Yu (California, USA)
Tel: 909 681 8882
Email:service@borchenorthamerica.com

3/ Todd Thamert

909 498 4691

Email:service@borchenorthamerica.com

Factory support:

Anna: anna@borch-machinery.com

Gabriel: gabriel@borch-machinery.com 

Volcano:  volcano@borch-machinery.com

Hyman: Hyman@borch-machinery.com

Fast Delivery Across North America

North American Service and Support

North American Parts Warehousing

Unbeatable Pricing on Premium Machines